Locations: Pasadena, TX

 

   


Capabilities:

  • Intermodal Trucking - shipping containers &
    flat racks
  • Domestic trucking - 53 ft dry vans
    25 Local City Driver Fleet
    60 Over the Road Driver Fleet
  • Warehousing
    180,000 Sq Ft Warehouse /
    Freight Consolidation Services
  • Logistical consulting
  • Break-bulk Handling
  • Container Depot Services
    10 Acre Full Function Container Depot Station
  • Consolidation
  • Packaging


Office:
Bay Area Business Park
Suite 300
9401 Bay Area Blvd
Pasadena, TX 77507
Tel: (281) 694-0100
Fax: (281) 694-0103
Work Order Fax Q: (206) 333-0507

Warehouse:
Bay Area Business Park
Suite 300
9401 Bay Area Blvd
Tel: (281) 694-0100

Container Yard:
3812 1/2 Oates Rd.
Houston, TX 77013
Tel: (713) 671-0191



Local Contacts

 

  Dixie Roffe Texas Division Manager droffe@tcitrucking.com
  Allison Lanham Dispatch Dallas alanham@tcitrucking.com
  Courtney Reddell Safety Director Assistant creddell@tcitrucking.com
  Cynthia Munoz Warehouse Clerk cmunoz@tcitrucking.com
  Sandra Dominguez Dispatch Houston sdominguez@tcitrucking.com
  Rich Miller Driver Recruiter rmiller@tcitrucking.com