Contact Us

TCI's Corporate Headquarters are located at:
3900 France Road Pkwy
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone: (504) 734-0561
Fax: (504) 734-7901

 

Send us a comment or testimonial!

Thank you for taking this time to share your comments, suggestions and testimonials with us; they are greatly appreciated.

Name
Email
Phone Number
 )   - 
Comment/
Testimonial


Corporate Headquarters

(504) 734-0561
  Jack Jensen Chief Executive Officer jackjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Christian Jensen President of the Jensen Companies cjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Jeffrey Louis President jlouis@tcitrucking.com
  Dave Lagasse VP - Sales dlagasse@tcitrucking.com
  Paul Gagnet Sales pgagnet@tcitrucking.com
  Glenda Jensen Human Resources Manager glendajensen@tcitrucking.com
  Jody Jensen Operations Manager jodyjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Christian Howard Regional Operations Manager choward@tcitrucking.com
  Martina Harcarova Global Logistics Manager mharcarova@tcitrucking.com
  Louis Rodriguez TCI Packaging President lrodriguez@tcitrucking.com
  Tina Zeller OPS Cost Control Manager tzeller@tcitrucking.com
  Gail Anderson Driver Support ganderson@tcitrucking.com
  Tiffany Campise Accounting Manager tcampise@tcitrucking.com
  Crystal Heirsch Accounts Payable cheirsch@tcitrucking.com
  Jamie Schayot Accounts Payable jschayot@tcitrucking.com
  Susan Kelso Driver Support/Accounting skelso@tcitrucking.com
  Japene Sterling Payables/Purchasing jsterling@tcitrucking.com
  Tonia Battiste Accounts Receivable Manager tbattiste@tcitrucking.com
  Keiona Nellon Accounts Receivable knellon@tcitrucking.com
  Jerry Jensen Maintenance Director jerryjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Jon Jensen Jr. Maintenance jjensenjr@tcitrucking.com
  Sharon Hueschen Receptionist shueschen@tcitrucking.com


Brokerage Services

 

  Jon Jensen Brokerage Manager jonjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Bertha Gutierrez Brokerage Assistant bgutierrez@tcitrucking.com


Container Yard

 

New Orleans

(504) 944-8308

  Kathy Graff Safety Director kgraff@tcitrucking.com
  Emily Kelso Driver Support ekelso@tcitrucking.com
  Kristie Lopez Driver Support klopez@tcitrucking.com


Warehousing

 

New Orleans: Esplanade

(504) 943-0681

  Earl Jones Facility Manager ejones@tcitrucking.com
  Amy Swain Warehouse Customer Service aswain@tcitrucking.com


New Orleans, LA

(504) 734-0561

Dispatch

 

  Jody Jensen Operations Manager jodyjensen@tcitrucking.com
  Isaac Murphy Dispatcher imurphy@tcitrucking.com
  Desiree Luquette Dispatcher dluquette@tcitrucking.com
  Candice Johnson Dispatcher cjohnson@tcitrucking.com
  Brittany Abate Dispatcher babate@tcitrucking.com
Customer Service

 

  Sara Gardella CSR Manager sgardella@tcitrucking.com
  Tiffany Nguyen CSR Assistant tnguyen@tcitrucking.com


Baltimore, MD

(410) 342-6550

  John Mendel General Manager jmendel@tcitrucking.com
  Christian Williams Dispatch cwilliams@tcitrucking.com
  Rachel Cummins Dispatch Assistant rcummins@tcitrucking.com
  Demetrise Jackson Administrative Assistant djackson@tcitrucking.com